Meet the Team


Operations

   Matt Peterson

Matt Peterson

PGA Golf Course Manager

matt.peterson@uga.edu
(706) 369-6491
  Scott Griffith

Scott Griffith

Golf Course Superintendent and Assistant Golf Course Manager

scotkimg@uga.edu
(706) 425-3246
  Sandi Behr

Sandi Behr

Administrative Associate II

sbehr@uga.edu
(706) 542-1256
  John Crumbley

John Crumbley

PGA Head Professional

john.crumbley@uga.edu
(706) 369-5946
  Rusty Gay

Rusty Gay

Golf Operations and Event Assistant Manager

russell.gay25@uga.edu
(706) 369-5739
  Nathan Toburen

Nathan Toburen

Golf Operations and Event Assistant Manager

nathan.toburen25@uga.edu
(706) 369-5739
  Clint Udell

Clint Udell

PGA Golf Instructor

cudell96@uga.edu
(706) 369-5791
 
 

Maintenance

   Zach Rhoden

Zach Rhoden

First Assistant Golf Course Superintendent

Zachary.Rhoden@uga.edu
(706) 369-5739
  Jackson Jones

Jackson Jones

Second Assistant Golf Course Superintendent

jackson.jones26@uga.edu
(706) 369-5739
   John Inglett

John Inglett

Grounds Foreman

iddybidd@uga.edu
(706) 369-5791
   Steven Gregg Turner

Steven Gregg Turner

Clerk I

turnersg@uga.edu
(706) 369-5791
   Dalton Vaux

Dalton Vaux

Pest Manager and Irrigation Tech

daltonv22@uga.edu
(706) 369-5739
  Micky Wilson

Micky Wilson

Golf Course Mechanic

mw55@uga.edu
(706) 369-5739